CyberTitan teams will follow the CyberPatriot tiers in the competition.

10 teams will advance to CyberTitan National Finals in Spring of each year.

Open Division teams (8) will be determined by teams’ top scores in their select regions, with 1 additional team advancing as a wildcard and 1 top Middle Division team. Please note that only 2 teams per school will advance to the Finals, regardless of CyberPatriot score/rankings.

Please see below for the qualifying criteria for advancement to finals:

Open Division – Western Canada (BC, AB, SK, MB, YT, NT, NU) x 4 teams
Open Division – Eastern Canada (ON, QC, PE, NL, NS, NB) x 4 teams
Open Division – National x 1 team (Wildcard) – All-girls team
Middle Division – National x 1 team

It is also after this round that teams will compete for a spot in the CyberPatriot national finals in Baltimore.

Please visit CyberPatriot for more information on Tiers and Advancement:

Please note this is subject to change until December 2019.